How to Fuel Enterprise-wide Transformation with Voice-enabled AI

Online   |    industry panel

PAST EVENT


31st March 2021

09:30 PT | 12:30 ET | 17:30 GMT

In part two of our webinar series with Deepgram, we continue the discussion around the increasing importance of voice as a strategic data set. For organisations wanting to untap the value of voice and use AI to accelerate their strategic goals, they must understand the vast opportunities and move early, identifying high-impact use cases, potential capabilities and understanding the foundational elements that are core to driving ROI from AI investments.

Join our interactive panel discussion as we tap into the expertise of some of the world’s leading AI innovators, providing guidance on how to achieve workplace transformation using voice-enabled AI, and real-life examples of how they have helped organisations achieve this.

You will learn how to:

  • Overcome the common challenges of accessing valuable voice data that is critical to underpinning a successful AI strategy.
  • Identify multiple-use cases for AI and Voice across your organisation and how it will enable rapid innovation across the enterprise.
  • Successfully utilise AI and voice to optimise business processes, reduce costs, enhance compliance and uncover new business opportunities based on real-life customer examples.
  • Create an end-to-end strategy that incorporates best-of-breed voice and AI technologies to extend the value of your data. 

Your panellists:

  • Adam Sypniewski, Chief Technical Officer at Deepgram
  • Pete Ellis, Chief Product Officer at Red Box
  • Steve Trier, Chief Product Officer at Tethr
  • Arjun Maheswaran, Co-Founder and Chief Technical Officer at Agara
  • Marc Gilman, VP of Compliance at Theta Lake
  • Keith Lam, Director of Product Marketing at Deepgram