Understanding and Overcoming the Barriers to AI and Voice Adoption

Online   |    webinar

PAST EVENT


24th February 2021

11AM PT | 2PM ET | 7PM GMT

Whilst it’s clear that voice recording - further driven by the advent of AI - can be leveraged to foster a broader sense of digital enablement, there are some consistent issues that are preventing organisations from extending the value of their data and maximising ROI. 

As demonstrated on our recent panel discussion with Deepgram at Customer Contact Week, many organisations are sitting on a wealth of untapped opportunities debilitated by a mix of both cultural and technical restraints. From struggling to integrate legacy platforms through to a lack of understanding on how to get the most out of data to fuel analytics, these issues can be onerous, but also overcome.   

Join us on our webinar to delve further into these issues and find out how to unlock the opportunities of voice and AI to transform your organisation. 

You will learn: 

  • How to overcome AI adoption barriers: Common adoption issues, how to solve them and how you can get buy-in from across your organisation so you can begin to untap the value of voice. 
  • Best practices in implementation: What is the best path for enterprises to implement a new AI voice data solution.
  • How to unlock opportunities in AI: Turn voice data into hidden insights that improve customer experiences, optimise business processes and open up new revenue prospects at scale.

Your panellists:
Scott Stephenson, CEO & Founder, Deepgram
Pete Ellis, Chief Product Officer, Red Box